September 26 – MYSTIC PROPHECY Announce The Release Of Their New Album “METAL DIVISION”, Out On January 10, 2020

Roberto Dimitri Liapakis – Vocals
Markus Pohl – Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Evan K – Lead & Rhythm Guitar
Joey Roxx – Bass
Hanno Kerstan – Drums

After almost 20 years and 10 studio albums MYSTIC PROPHECY finally found in ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records their rightful home, and this long overdue partnership is out for blood!

After the success of their latest offering “Monuments Uncovered”, one of Germany’s finest heavy metal machine, MYSTIC PROPHECY return with a new ground-breaking Heavy Metal masterpiece filled with massive riffs, anthemic hooks and furious melodies!

“Metal Division” is definitely the band’s heaviest and best work to date and will elevate MYSTIC PROPHECY where they belong: to the HEAVY METAL pantheon!

*Produced by R.D. Liapakis
*Recorded at the Prophecy Studios Kempten – Hegge, Germany
*Sound Engineering by Christian Schmid
*Pre-production and editing by Evan K at Epsilon Studio, Aschaffenburg, Germany
*Mixed and Mastered by “Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award” winner Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd Recording Studios (Architects, Bring Me The Horizon, Hammerfall, Powerwolf etc).
*Cover artwork and layout by Stan- W Decker (Primal Fear, Ten, Ross The Boss, Stryper)
*Band Photos by Nicolai Brunn / Jungbrunn Productions

MYSTIC PROPHECY – Metal Division
ROAR! / Soulfood
release: 10.01.2020