October 26 – SL THEORY Announce The Release Of Their New Album “Cipher”, Out On December 6th, 2019

This is an album where the band displays in a unique, well-thought and precision-executed way all the elements that it is building their name on: sophisticated compositions and quality musicianship on the path of Prog Rock and AOR giants like Kansas, Styx, Queen and Foreigner. From epic Prog Rock, to Heavy AOR and even a couple of surprising bluesy and funky touches, the whole musical heritage of SL THEORY is present in “CIPHER”. Composition, lyrics, harmonies and performance made just the way it used to be made. With great respect to the fans of heavy sound. No tricks, whistles and bells.

“Cipher” will be released through ROAR! Rock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on December 6th, 2019.

You can pre-order the album here: https://smarturl.it/sltheorycipher

Available on Tri-fold  Digipack CD & Digital streaming/download format.

01. The Life & Death of Mr. Ess (13:30)
Part I : New Light
Part II : Colors
Part III : A World Of Grey
Part IV : He
Part V : She
Part VI : Restless
Part VII  : Blackness
Part VIII : Reborn
Part IX : The Truth
Part X : Departure
02. You Never Happened (04:24)
03. Devil’s Suites (03:59)
04. Table’s Turned (03:39)
05. Grave Danger (03:24)
06. If It Wasn’t For You (02:37)
07. Anyone, Anymore (06:22)
08. If You Saw Me Dead (05:12)
09. Silence and Loneliness (03:28)
10. A Song About Nothing     (04:08)
11. Happy (03:04)
12. If You Saw Me Dead (alternative version) (04:54)

SL Theory is:
*Mike Karasoulis – Lead Vocals)
*Alex Flouros – Guitars)
*Giannis Nigdelis – Guitars)
*Chris Kollias – Bass)
*Manos Gavalas – Keyboards)
*Sotiris Lagonikas – Drums)
Backing vocals:
*Margarita Papadimitriou
*Anna T. TaRba

• Artwork made by Despina Loupeti
• Photos by Photos: Chris Kissadjekian – www.livephotographs.com
• Produced by SL Theory / Nikos Papadopoulos / George Serlidakis
• Mastered at Sterling Sound in Nashville, TN, USA by Ted Jensen
• Guest Appearances:
o Manolis Tsigkos (Innerwish / Badd Kharma) – Guitar solo on track “Devil’s Suites”
o Costas Kefalas – Trumpet on track “Happy”
o Giannis Arvanitakis – Trombone on track Happy”
o Lefteris Pouliou – Sax on track “Happy”

release: 06.12.2019